Album : #musicislove – Space Drone Beattape

This march Fakı, Gramafonia, Metâmorfoz, Retromental, SaneBeatz and Sycho Gast teamed up to build #musicislove
Today they release their debut instrumental album containing 11 tracks made by Faki,Retromental,SaneBeatz & Sycho Gast
Enjoy this nice compilation of fresh, dreamy and deep spaced hiphop instrumentals.

Get your FREE Download of “Space Drone Beattape” below…

Space Drone Beattape Soundcloud Page
Get older releases by this artists as a free mp3 download : Free Downloads

01. SaneBeatz – Birgün (Intro)
02. Fakı – Telegraph
03. Sycho Gast – Cosmic Rift
04. Fakı – The Endless Fall
05. Retromental – Vega (Interlude)
06. Fakı – Väsynytaluksen
07. Retromental – Martı Pt. III
08. Sycho Gast – Without Live
09. Retromental – Pripyat
10. Sycho Gast – Odyssey
11. SaneBeatz – Just Do It (Outro)

Get your FREE Download of “Space Drone Beattape” below…

[sociallocker id=”1346″]

“Get the Album in MP3 for FREE here : #musicislove – Space Drone Beattape (FREE MP3 VERSION)


#musicislove’s Links

: Soundcloud / Facebook / Twitter