Album : Ordoks – Mellow Thoughts & Hangin’ Instrumentals Vol. 1

We want to introduce you to a new young turkish producer & Mc. In 2004 Ordoks started to set his first rhymes on free beats and since he moved to Edirne in 2010 (TR) he got in touch with producing his own beats to make free tracks for his soundcloud page. Now he found his way to his first “Mellow Thoughts & Hangin’ Instrumentals Vol.1” album release, here on KingSizeBeatz. Enjoy this selection of deep mooded and punchy beats.

Sizlere genç bir prodüktör & Mc olan Ordoks’u tanıtmak istiyoruz. 2004 yılında freebeat kullanarak ilk kafiyelerini yazan Ordoks, 2010 yılında üniversite eğitimi için Edirne’ye yerleştiğinde kendisi için altyapılar üretmeye başladı. Daha önce bir enstrumental albüm çıkarmayan Ordoks ilk albümü “Mellow Thoughts & Hangin’ Instrumentals Vol.1” isimli albümünü KingSizeBeatz ile yayımlıyor. Derin bir ruh hali ve etkili beatlerin seçiminden oluşan albümün keyfini çıkarın.

Get your FREE Download below…

Track List

01 – Cherry
02 – Take It Easy Man!
03 – Old’s Cool
04 – Let’s Get It On
05 – Chillax
06 – Happiness
07 – Attestation
08 – Point Of Conflict
09 – Hell On Wheels
10 – Warmongering
11 – Anhedonia

The fact that this album is downloadable does not mean you can use the beats free of charge (or without permission for that matter)!
For Beat Inquiries contact us at:
[email protected]

Get your FREE Download below…

[sociallocker id=”1290″]

“Get the Album in MP3 for FREE here : Ordoks – Mellow Thoughts & Hangin’ Instrumentals Vol. 1 (FREE MP3 VERSION)


Ordoks’ Links

: Soundcloud